Writing Challenge : Grapes – Day 04 : Five Photos, Five Stories


1238309_730480570311970_1182491823_n

Grapes are types of fruits that are  in clusters and come in different colors. They can be classified as either table grapes or wine grapes depending on how the consumption is done. Table grapes are consumed by eating them raw while grapes for wine making are processed. They can be seedless or seeded.

It is said that red wines from grapes prevent heart diseases and I’m one of the consumers of red wine. I’ll tell my mother to buy more bottles of red wine for me.

Whenever my mother eats these dark blue variety she makes it a point that she gives me some of those sweet grapes. A mother always shares whatever she has to please me. “Grapes, anyone?” 

–oOo–

3 thoughts on “Writing Challenge : Grapes – Day 04 : Five Photos, Five Stories

Comments are closed.