Siargao, Surigao del Norte, Philippines – Photo Tour, Tourism 01


DSC00482 (2) Tak-Tak Falls in Sayug, Sta. Monica, Siargao, Surigao del Norte

DSC00414If you don’t follow your guide’s instructions you’ll get to see the unexpected and the unsurprising view of your intended site for viewing. This is what I got for the “Magpupungko” perspective. You know why? I did not catch the low tide panorama because we were late for the scene. The high tide overtook us. It was supposed to be a sight of smaller pools of water where visitors can enjoy the splashes of the waves caught in knee deep sort of basin pools.

.

DSC00447 DSC00458

Jafe Resort, Brgy. Pacifico, San Isidro, Siargao, Surigao del Norte

DSC00459

–oOo–

23 thoughts on “Siargao, Surigao del Norte, Philippines – Photo Tour, Tourism 01

  1. Wow, I have never really seen the beauty of my motherland!!!! Thank you for sharing. Keep it coming! When the time comes we get to travel, I will definitely refer to your blogs so I know where to go : )

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.