SUNSHINE AWARD QUESTIONS Beautifully Answered !


I have nominated rameshwariramkrishnan of SPLASHED! for The Sunshine Award and as the said award rules say, there are several questions to be answered. To give more emphasis and attention to the said award, I made some questions pertaining  to its connection to the nominees and other bloggers. It was knowledgeably answered very well and tackled the importance of its existence or creation. Here are her unedited answers  to the award’s questions in full.

.

My answer to the questions from thehutownerblog

  1. Will Sunshine Award be of help for the bloggers if they are nominated?  Explain.

It sure does help as it keeps you motivated. The sense of achievement is profound, especially, for new entrants like me. Boy, what a feeling it is to know that what you write, what you create, is appreciated and loved by many. For some it is an inspiration, probably a cue to a new start, for a few others a jingle of memories. To realize that you were the centre of it all, the feeling is priceless, simply priceless.

  1. Cite your reason or reasons why Sunshine Award should be given some RESPECT and ATTENTION by the nominees just like the other awards.

An award is a gesture of recognition. Only if we embrace it for what it is, give it the respect and attention it deserves, will we feel & find its true value. It is a great way to bring the blogging fraternity together.

  1. Should the others feel bad if they were not nominated by their blogger-friend? Explain.

Nope. I do not think there should be any room for feelings while judging a blog for a nomination. It needs to be fair & square. The feelings will only dilute the cause of the award. My appeal to the fellow bloggers is not to take this to heart. Keep up with your awesome work. You are heard. Believe in your content. You will get your due in time.

  1. If you were not nominated, what should you do to get some attention for future nomination?

Do what you do best. Believe in your content. Keep up the awesomeness. Also, on the technical front, remember to tag & categorize the posts so that it is easy to look you up. You will be heard & given your due when the universe decides you are ready.

  1. Are you happy with your posts? Why or Why not?

My posts are a window to my soul, my thoughts and my feelings. I took to blogging as an escape into the virtual world. Art has always had a very special place in my heart. It is the address I look up to find my calm. In this journey I revived my love for poetry. I am happy with my posts as these have helped me in my journey of self-discovery.

–oOo–


10 thoughts on “SUNSHINE AWARD QUESTIONS Beautifully Answered !

  1. Pingback: SUNSHINE AWARD QUESTIONS Beautifully Answered ! | SPLASHED!!!

Comments are closed.