TRY THIS VAGINAL WEIGHT LIFTING, VAGINAL KUNG-FU AND BENEFIT FROM IT !


i didn’t know there is like this until i read …

the hut owner blog

I don’t have any idea about exercising vaginas of women until I came across this material on MBG. I only know about weight lifting which involves muscle enhancing of the body including the arms, chest, abs, etc. But vaginal enhancing (?) shaping (?) I don’t have any whimsy ideas regarding that. I smiled reading this piece as there exists some kind of a humorous, caprice thing about that delicate part of the female body.

I’m lifting it ( not the body part ) from MBG not to make fun of it but to relay some important facts regarding, oohhhh, vaginas.

For women readers, please don’t feel awful about this. Please press that LIKE button and don’t be ashamed.

 

As a holistic sex and relationship coach, I employ a host of different methods to improve people’s intimate lives. I’m currently on a global campaign to raise the awareness of vaginal…

View original post 418 more words

