Allergic To ” E ” Challenge


HUMMINGBIRD REDEMPTION  has nominated me for the Allergic to “E” Challenge!
Here are the rules: 1) Write a whole paragraph ( a paragraph sounds easy right?) without any word containing the letter “e” (still easy for ya?) 2) By reading this you are already signed up. 3) Challenge at least five bloggers to do the challenge. They must do it within 24 hours or it is considered as failure. 4) If you fail or pass, suffer in the Page of Lame. 5) If you win, wallow in the Page of Fame. 6) You can check your standings on my menu Your Standings.
.

.https://redefiningrandom.wordpress.com/2015/06/09/allergic-to-e-challenge/

.

HERE’S MY “E-less”  PARAGRAPH :  ( from thehutownerblog )

.

” It was raining and odds did trip in occasions similar to this. My pills for my sick condition ran out in today’s taking.  Will I do it down in rain without dousing my body with sky’s angry outpouring. I think I will. So, I’ll act out. Oh, I did not bring my cash. I’ll go back. Finding it on my library’s stocks of books that was put into vassal prints was dramatic. But rains got rushing hard again and its continuing action was   customarily a storm. Lightnings colliding with posts and walls did got a wimpy and moony actions. So, I did stay  indoor. “

I nominate :

Yayo  –  wanderingsufidotcom

AJ      –  aj7alok

sanjeetv.wordpress.com/

Suyash Chopra  –  Suyash Chopra

Bipasha

THANK YOU VERY MUCH !


12 thoughts on “Allergic To ” E ” Challenge

  1. Pingback: Omnipresence | Suyash Chopra

Comments are closed.