Go, Travel, the reasons are waiting …

.
.
places you have dreamed seemed so far
if you think you cannot go, then you can’t
you have to strive reaching for the star
don’t be lame, learn alone how to stand
 
try to commit to your own personal goals
submit to yourself not to surrender
walk through the cavities and cover the holes
be a brave doer not a timid pretender
 
go solo if you must
discover the places, be your master
to your own self you have to entrust
lead yourself  from impending disaster
 
decide to go or not to go
why or how, when or where
if you ask me, I’ll surely not to say, No
travel somewhere, the reasons are waiting for you there…

–oOo–

Sing My Song

if you sing my song tonight
butterflies would be free
 flying from flower to flower
to sip the sweetest honey
the bees would then be busy
lifting the pollen grains
 waiting for the time to come
to drop them  on the flower in my hand
please sing my song tonight 
and forever mend this broken heart
you are  a very special someone
to me, you’re already a part

-oOo-