Smiley Thumb Award


Crystal blank for award on black

To be a recipient of an award is a humble achievement. A  justification of all my undertakings in blogging.  It is a gesture of recognition and an inspiration as well.

Thanks to Chape Personal Trainer for this award. You can visit his site at https://chapeblog.wordpress.com and be convinced and locked in his kind of writing.

 I smile when I’m amused at something. When I ask favor or blessing, a smile always follow my request for aid. That agreeable facial appearance of being friendly knocks someone’s hardened heart to melt.

Funny people make me smile. Cracking a joke with them turns a smile into laughter breaking the ice to a beginning of friendship.

The rules:

1.- Show your new cool award.

2.- Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog.

3.- Tell us what makes you smile.

4.- Select other blogs you want to give the award to. The number of nominees is at your preference.

5.- Copy and paste the rules.


Nominees

  1. An Inspirer’s Blog
  2. San-jeet
  3. akeem54
  4. Markovich Photo Art
  5. mariabilbao2013

3 thoughts on “Smiley Thumb Award

Comments are closed.